CATEGORY  LINK  NEW  PLOFILE 
2013.09.04 Wednesday

Untitled

 
Untitled
2013
Digital data
ここに本文を記入してください。
2013.08.31 Saturday

今月の池田 #45 2013年7月

 
Untitled
2013
Wool nylon on mesh panel
66 x 35 x 12 cm
2013.08.05 Monday

建仁寺裏

 
建仁寺裏
2013
Gelink on paper
Digital color
21×27.5cm
2013.07.04 Thursday

 「wax+wane」 池田孝友 小山夏 2人展 池田孝友展覧会VIEW

 

「(池田孝友)いて」

「今月池田」以前作品た新しい表現を、毎月発表していく企画です。

表現はそ終わりではなく、時間的距離くことで新たな視点見出されたり、

過去と現アイアが結びついたりして、よりいも、また新なもに発展していきます。

 

展では、「今月池田」アー写真紹介し、そ中から、より深く考察し発展さた作品や、新たなアイデアでアレンジを加えた作品を展示いたします。


"This Month's Ikeda" is a project where artworks change every month. But the artwork doesn't just end after each month. By leaving distance in between, previous works can be re-evaluated through a new perspective, combined with new ideas connecting past and present. This gives a fresh and deeper motivation to continue to my art. 

 

At this exhibition, I've chosen selected works from "This Month's Ikeda" archive and re-worked and arranged them with new ideas.


 「wax+wane」 2013年 6月20日〜6月25日
@ 3F project room

http://www.3-gai.com/

ありがとうございました。今後ともどうぞ宜しくお願い申し上げます。



2013.06.30 Sunday

Untitled

 
Umtitled
wool
2013
2013.06.27 Thursday

グループ展「アート5」 2013 7.19(Fri)〜28(Sun) @きねや

 


2013.05.30 Thursday

“Deceive people!”   “Sell your soul!”

 
「人をあざむけ!」 “Deceive people!”
「魂を売れ!」 “Sell your soul!”

2013.04.30 Tuesday

microsculptures

 
microsculptures
2013
Acrylics,steel,stone


石茸#5  "Ishitake #5"


Guidestone#2


Guidestone#3


石茸#6  "Ishitake #6"


MANメイドMAN  "Mnamademan"
2013.04.15 Monday

sticker444546

 
2013.04.13 Saturday

sticker42

 
<< August 2020 | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 >>
Powered by
30days Album